HOW TO GUIDE
To access your Most Ordered list either use the Quick Tools drop down at the top of the page or find it in the Quick Tools section in the left hand navigation within My Account.
From your original, you can easily make a personalised list for anyone in your team.
Simply make a copy that gets saved in your 'My favourites' area, rename the list to whatever you need and you can then add or remove whichever products you wish.
Your Lists are set to ‘Private’ as default so only you can view them. To share a list with someone else simply change the ‘Type’ to ‘Shared’.
We are giving you total control of your Most Ordered list. By clicking the refresh button whenever you feel the need to, we will go back through your purchase history and recreate a new Most Ordered list for you.
Don't worry though, the original won't be lost - it will be saved in your 'My Favourites' area.
By having your most regularly purchased products in one place you can quickly re-order the products you need.
Simply add the products from the list you need, and then proceed to the checkout to order for collection or delivery.